Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

So, how does disease, pain, and excess weight develop? 

It's a pretty simple process, really:

  1. Underlying beliefs get tuned into negativity in some of your 7 Stations.
  2. Consequently, you tune into negative experiences corresponding to that Station's (or Stations) energy.
  3. These negative experiences are emotionally upsetting. You may not deal with these emotions fully or at all.
  4. Your body then reacts to out-of-the-flow experiences and emotional wounds through fairly literal manifestations, often creating disease, pain, or weight that is a specific match to what's going on in your life that is so emotionally upsetting. 
  5. The key is that whatever Station has underlying problem beliefs will be the one that causes you to tune into a certain kind of experience and diseases or issues in only certain areas of the body governed by that Station. 

It's simple, but it's not...

Unfortunately, you don't even realize that you have the underlying problem beliefs in the first place - they have usually been there since you were a little kid, and they hide out in your subconscious mind. 

Worse, no one teaches you how to recognize pain and disease for what they are - a red flag letting you know that you've got some beliefs that aren't conducive to creating your best, happiest, healthiest life. 

Frankly, it SHOULD be a class in school, but it's not. 

Help is here.

The good news is that I am happy to teach you how to begin translating what's going on in your body and its connection to what's going on in your life and your mind. Once you get it, you will never see your life or your health the same again. 

Even better, you will be able to use these tools for the rest of your life, helping to you readjust quickly and bring yourself back to center with ease. 

The best place to start is to take a test that is the heart of The Flow Method - I call it The Flow Factor Test. With it, you can now pinpoint those out-of-The-Flow beliefs - and which of your 7 Stations are tuning into what experiences and diseases and why - and learn exactly HOW to shift into health, happiness, and joy. 

Ready to get started empowering your life to be truly happy, healthy, and abundant?